Wish me luck

I am attempting to start a blog, where I will aim to write at least once a week. I can be a very lazy person and I can also be very good at avoiding the things that need to do. Like applying for university or going to work and sometimes it can even get as bad as me avoiding to take a bath. I have decided that because I’m turning 20 THIS YEAR, that now is the time to take my life into my own hands and be an Adult. At this point in my life I am 19, I rent my own flat with my most loving partner, I work at a book shop as an “office worker” (listing books on amazon), I own 2 rats, Aggie and Boota, annnnd I have officially registered at OU studying Psychology and Criminology.

Almost 4 years ago I met my partner in college, he was handsome with longer hair and a quiet smile and I fell in love within the month of meeting him, I knew that I wanted to have a relationship with him, little did I know that 4 years later we would be celebrating our 3rd anniversary and living together and both loving our beautiful rats. We decided around August time 2016 to get a small house pet so that we wouldnt be lonely in our empty flat, and we fell upon these rats and fell in love.

This first entry into my online diary/blog has been nice to write and introduce myself as well as my life, and I hope that every week I keep it updated. I will also be writing any little short stories I have or any characters I create. I also hope to relieve my stress on here when I finally start my course onto higher education. #

Wish me luck

rats
Boota = White Aggie = Brown and white Just for future reference
Leave a Reply

