Job Searching

I lost both the jobs I had.

It was crap, I have been in an existential crisis.

I have spent all my spare time in the last 2 weeks looking for jobs in my area. It is only at this point that I realise how uneducated I actually am. I have all the basics. But I have nothing special. Nothing that I can get paid for, I really need the money at this point. I’m actually so scared of telling any of my family members at this point how f****d we actually are.

Next month I will be homeless. No internet, no clothes, no food. Isn’t it funny the order of that? I prioritise  internet over food, its like its hard to live without it.

I am Fucked. No other words, nothing else is going off in my head. Its really shit 😦

Leave a Reply

